Speakers and participants

Neil Shepherd (NATA), Tony Vandenberg (NATA), Jason Stine ANAB and Brahim Houla (GAC) have kindly offered to host an APAC webinar on conducting remote assessments of conformity assessment bodies. The 3-hour webinar did take place on 24 September 2020 starting at 22:00 Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST). This is 20:00 Singapore time, 15:00 Riyadh time and 08:00 Washington DC time.


The webinar is intended for accreditation personnel of APAC Members.

Below the group photo of participants and speakers:

GROUP PHOTO.png